Mobile logo
Cultural heritage
DEFINITION BY UNESCO: The term cultural heritage encompasses several main categories of heritage:

Cultural heritage
Tangible cultural heritage: 
              Movable cultural heritage (paintings, sculptures, coins, manuscripts)
              Immovable cultural heritage (monuments, archaeological sites, and so on)
Underwater cultural heritage (shipwrecks, underwater ruins and cities)
Intangible cultural heritage (ral traditions, performing arts, rituals)
Natural heritage (natural sites with cultural aspects such as cultural landscapes, physical, biological or geological formations)

Watch the following video: (cultural heritage) UNESCO LIST

<< Back